Email Addresses

2014 IBCPC Participatory Dragon Boat Festival Steering Committee

Kim Bonomo, Save Our Sisters, Miami

kim@sarasotaBCS2014festival.org

Paula Jennings, Pink Dragon Ladies, Tampa

paula@sarasotaBCS2014festival.org

Elaine Emmanuel, Pink Dragon Ladies, Tampa

elaine@sarasotaBCS2014festival.org

Liz O’Connell, Pink Dragon Ladies, Tampa

liz@sarasotaBCS2014festival.org

Registration information:

registration@sarasotaBCS2014festival.org

mike@sarasotaBCS2014festival.org

General information:

info@sarasotaBCS2014festival.org

Accommodations:

accommodations@sarasotaBCS2014festival.org